Nassir Avatar

5 star rating   Thank you! You guys are amazing, very friendly, and you guys are like family to me. I will definitely refer anybody here.

Nassir 2/19/2019
Warren Avatar

5 star rating   My Experience has been excellent here. Everyone was very helpful. Thanks so much for all of your help!

Warren 2/19/2019
Josh Avatar

5 star rating   The people at Synergy bent over backwards to see me on short notice, worked with my busy scheduled, and provided me with all of the treatment I needed at one location. I love these guys!

Josh 2/19/2019
Ariel Avatar

5 star rating   Thank you for the wonderful experience! The staff is wonderful, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I will definitely refer friends and family here in the future.

Ariel 2/19/2019
Amanda Avatar

5 star rating   I love you, Synergy! All the staff is fantastic! Thanks for taking good care of me.

Amanda 2/19/2019
Chris Avatar

5 star rating   I went into this clinic experiencing real pain and discomfort. The doctors and staff were very kind and understood my needs. They got me back to recovery, the pain is gone, and I feel better than ever.

Chris 2/19/2019
John Avatar

5 star rating   Everyone made me feel comfortable and welcome. They were very professional while taking the time to be personable. Hate to say it was a pleasure to be injured but you made the recovery great.

John 2/19/2019
Monica Avatar

5 star rating   Thank you! Thank you all for all your help and support. The entire staff from the front desk to Chiropractic and Physical Therapy staff have been very friendly and accommodating.

Monica 2/19/2019
Adina Avatar

5 star rating   I want to say thank you to the entire staff here at Synergy Health Partners. Every single time I came in they made me feel more than welcome. They were always smiling and always so helpful. When I first came here I never felt good and always had headaches. Now, I have not had a headache in over a month, and I feel great! Thank you so much.

Adina 2/19/2019
Tristan Avatar

5 star rating   Everyone at Synergy is the best! I never thought I’d look forward to doctor’s appointments or be sad to be discharged.

Tristan 2/19/2019